Life Groups

2019 Life Groups

In Acts 2: 42-47, the fellowship of believers devoted themselves to the Word, prayer, fellowship, meals, and outreach. We live out these values every week through Life Groups. We enjoy a meal (or snacks and dessert), study the Bible, pray together, and grow deeper in community.

Fall Life Groups

Click below to see the Life Groups that will begin in September 2019. Click on the plus sign below to view the Life Groups on each day. We have a range of locations and times in Long Beach and beyond.

Mondays

6pm Jason Brunt & Heather Larson
Bixby Knolls
brunt.jason@gmail.com, heather@heatherharp.com

Wednesdays

6:30pm Isaac & Katie Flores
Cypress
iflores@usc.edu

6:30pm Dillon & Kristin O’Donohue
West Long Beach
dillonodonohue@gmail.com, kristinodonohue@gmail.com

7pm Andre Schmidt
Bixby Knolls
andre_m_schmidt@yahoo.com

Thursdays

6:30pm Benny & Lili Amaya (Spanish/Español)
West Long Beach
benny@folcov.org

6:30pm Joe Gevas, Ruth Gevas, & Daniel Sunkari
West Long Beach
joegevas@gmail.com, tinez99@gmail.com

7:30pm Emily Kazim, Stephen Kazim, & Mike Martinez
West Long Beach
emily@folcov.org

Fridays
9am Caroline Sato ((Spanish/Español))
West Long Beach
ctsato@gmail.com