Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Date: 2009 (x)
Preacher: Pastor John Teter (11), Eddie Gonzales (1), Rev. Lisa Orris (1), Joe Gevas (1).
Date: February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Honored if We Serve and Follow
John 12:20-26 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Eddie Gonzales on May 24, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Portrait of a Traitor
John 12:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on May 17, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Election and Bolder Witness
John 10:40-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on May 3, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Why Some Hear
John 10:16-23 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Apr 26, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
A Division Among Them
John 10:19-21 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Apr 19, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Tomb is Still Empty
John 11:30-44 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Apr 12, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected King
John 12:12-19 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Apr 5, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
I Must Bring Them Also
John 10:16 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Rev. Lisa Orris on Mar 29, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd Who Serves
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Mar 15, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Noble Shepherd
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Joe Gevas on Mar 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser