Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)
Book: Genesis (4), Exodus (3), Numbers (2), Deuteronomy (2), Joshua (8), Matthew (6), Luke (3), John (4), Acts (3), 1 Corinthians (1).
Series: Advent 2011 (5), Matthew (1), Genesis (5), Acts (3), Gospel of Luke (3), Testimonies (1), Joshua (8), 1 Corinthians (1), John (2), Numbers (2), Exodus (3), Deuteronomy (4).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (2), September (2), October (3), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

The Magnetic Pull of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
In Such Strange Disguises
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Taking My Talents Too
Matthew 25:1-10 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Ready or Not
Matthew 25:1-10 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
No Further Warning
Matthew 24:1-44 (Part of the Advent 2011 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A Life with Consequences
Genesis 3:14-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Apple
(Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Doug Schaupp on Nov 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Identity in Christ
Matthew 9:1-8 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Efrem Smith on Nov 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Who Gives Away This Bride?
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Dust is not the Final Word
Genesis 2:4-17 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser