Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Book: Genesis (13), Matthew (4), Luke (1), Romans (2), Colossians (1), 1 John (1).
Series: Advent 2012 (2), Special (1), Genesis (13), Colossians (1), Lent 2012 (5),  (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (3), April (1), June (3), July (3), August (2), September (2), October (2), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

What's Your Deal?
Matthew 13:44 (Part of the Advent 2012 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Until the Harvest
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Advent 2012 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Wife for My Son
Genesis 24:11-21 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kiss the Rod
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Examination
Genesis 22:1-2 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Better and Worse Than You Think
Genesis 19:15-29 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Why Justice Comes to Town
Genesis 19:1-14 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Eddie Gonzales on Oct 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
We Will Laugh Last
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Sep 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A New Name
Genesis 17:1-8 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Sep 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Be Blameless
Genesis 17:1-8 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Aug 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser