Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor John Teter (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Matthew (2), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (11), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), 1 John (1).
Series: Advent 2013 (4), Acts (11), 1 Corinthians (1),  (1), Ephesians (1), Special (1), Gospel of Luke (4).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (3), April (1), May (2), June (1), September (2), October (3), November (2), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Preparing for the Final Advent
Matthew 2:1-13 (Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing But The Truth
John 1:14 (Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Came to Destroy the Works of the Devil
John 1:1-5 (Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Before the Beginning
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Speaking In Such a Way
Acts 14:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Opening the Blinds
Acts 13:13-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Prayer, Mission Power
Acts 13:4-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sent
Acts 12:25-13:3 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Losing James
Acts 12:1-5 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Anonymous Pioneers
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Sep 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser