Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Judges (1), Matthew (6), Luke (3), John (7), Romans (1), Ephesians (6), Philippians (1), James (1).
Series: Romans (1), James (1),  (3), Gospel of Matthew (6), Judges (1), Gospel of Luke (3), Philippians (1), Ephesians (6), Easter Sunday (1), Special (2), Gospel of John (12).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (4), May (4), June (2), July (3), August (1), September (2), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

The Enemy Strikes Back
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Pull
Matthew 2:1-13 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew's Tombstone
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude is a Pleasing Song
Luke 1:46-56 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Benito Amaya on Nov 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Justified
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Eddie Gonzales on Nov 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David Washington
(Part of the series).
Preached by David Washington on Nov 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life or Death
Romans 8:1-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Clarissa Brunt on Nov 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism - Good News for Us
Matthew 26:30-35 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Benito Amaya on Oct 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 4
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Doug Schaupp on Oct 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of Life Together
(Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Jenson on Oct 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser