Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor John Teter (x) , Date: 2009 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Isaiah (1), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (11), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), James (1), Revelation (1).
Date: February (4), March (2), April (4), May (2), June (1), July (1), September (1), October (3), November (4), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Hope for Tomorrow
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent 2009 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Dec 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Why Me?
Luke 1:39-45 (Part of the Advent 2009 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 29, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Local, Living and Loving
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 22, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Sexual Purity is the Will of God
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the Advent 2008 series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 15, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Power and the Invisible Fire
James 3:1-12 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Nov 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Smarter and Better Together
Isaiah 28:23-29 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 25, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
The Measure You Give
Mark 4:25-27 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 11, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Now Concerning Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:1-13 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Oct 4, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
A War Arose in Heaven
Revelation 11:19-12:17 (Part of the To Those Who Conquer series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Sep 13, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Laugh
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Strangers and Exiles - Old Testament series).
Preached by Pastor John Teter on Jul 12, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser